Category: DEFAULT


  1. Dusida
    Various ‎– Hit 40 UK Label: BMG Records (UK) Ltd. ‎– 2, Sony Music TV ‎– 2, Telstar TV ‎– 2, Warner Strategic Marketing United Kingdom ‎– 24/5.
  2. Tegami
    Find album reviews, stream songs, Various Artists on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hit 40 UK - Various Artists on AllMusic - Everybody Cries. Pascal Gabriel. Liberty X. Amazon.
  3. Akigor
    Hit 40 UK Double CD Various Artists (Artist) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 Liberty X - Everybody Cries Northern Heightz - Look At Us (Ultrabeat Remix) Delays - Long Time Coming In fact it could have been called "Hits 57 and a half" because ten tracks were on the last Hits album, though I suppose it could have been worse /5(4).
  4. Vulmaran
    Title: Various Artists - Hit 40 UK () Number of Discs: 2 Artist: Various Artists Duration: Album Record Label: Telstar TV Country/Region of Manufacture: United Kingdom Genre: Pop Rock Style: Britpop, Easy Listening Release Year: Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Yokazahn
    This Hit 40 UK album was released in and featured titles like Obvious, With a Little Help from My Friends and All This Time from Westlife, Sam & Mark and Michelle McManus.
  6. Kagagrel
    "Hit 40 UK" · CD (Compact Disc), 2 enheder. På engelsk. Genre: Pop. Udgivet i Australien, 1/ Vejer g. UK compilation featuring 40 of the greatest pop, dance, & urban tracks on one two-disc album including a whole string of No. 1 hits from such artists as Michelle, Will Young, R Kelly, & Kelly & Ozzy Osbourne. WSM.
  7. Nazragore
    "Everybody Hurts" is a song by American rock band R.E.M., originally released on the band's album Automatic for the People and also released as a single in It peaked at number 29 on the US Billboard Hot and reached the top ten on the charts of Australia, Canada, France, Iceland, the Netherlands, the Republic of Ireland and the.
  8. Mezikasa
    The group released the album's final single 'Everybody Cries' in January The single missed the UK Top 10, reaching a disappointing number The group were to re-release Being Somebody, and was to feature a cover version of the Kool & the Gang song "Fresh" which was released in a selection of European countries, but not the United Kingdom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *