Category: DEFAULT


  1. Yoll
    Aug 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Complete Works on Discogs. Label: EMI Classics - 6 2 4 • Format: 16x, CD Stereo, Mono Box Set Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Classical • Style: Neo-Romantic/5(11).
  2. Gakazahn
    Label: Warner Classics - 6 2 4,Warner Classics - 6 2 • Format: 16x, CD Enhanced, Remastered, Stereo, Mono Box Set Compilation, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • /5(4).
  3. Arakree
    For Gustav Mahler's th birthday, EMI has assembled a disc box set of his complete works, including not only the ten symphonies, Das Lied von der Erde, and the song cycles, but also the early cantata, Das klagende Lied, and the extant movement from the Piano Quartet in A minor, two works which arguably can be called Mahler rarities.
  4. Yozshutaxe
    Gustav MAHLER () The Complete Works - th Anniversary Edition Full tracklist at end of review Ewiger Wonnebrand [3] Wie Felsenabgrund mir zu Fußen a comprehensive listing of all LP and CD recordings of given works.
  5. Zolobar
    th Anniversary Box - Mahler Complete Works. Warner Classics: Buy 16 CDs or download online. City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Wiener Philharmoniker, New Philharmonia Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle, Wilhelm Furtwängler, Carlo Maria Giulini, Otto .
  6. Miramar
    John and me used to sit and do the Kindertotenlieder and Wunderhorn for hours, we'd take turns singing and playing the piano. We thought Mahler was great." To celebrate his monumental th anniversary, EMI Classics releases Mahler's complete works performed by some of the world's most highly lauded performers of the past and present.
  7. Arashizshura
    Check out Mahler: The People's Edition by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  8. Daishicage
    Mahler: Symphony No. 8. DG: Buy CD or download online. Angela Meade, Erin Wall, Lisette Oropesa (sopranos), Elizabeth Bishop, Mihoko Fujimura (contraltos), Anthony Dean Griffey (tenor), Markus Werba (baritone), John Relyea (bass) Philadelphia Orchestra, Yannick Nézet-Séguin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *