Category: DEFAULT


  1. Balmaran
    Built to Destroy is the fourth album by the Michael Schenker Group (MSG). Gary Barden returned to the group on vocals following the departure of Graham Bonnet amidst tensions with Michael Hard rock, heavy metal.
  2. Meztizshura
    I’m Gonna Make You Mine Michael Schenker Group. Album Built to Destroy. I’m Gonna Make You Mine Lyrics. The day that you came to me Was the day .
  3. Tolrajas
    CHR CHR A YCPL A, CHR CHR The Michael Schenker Group: Built To Destroy ‎ (LP, Album): Chrysalis, Chrysalis: CHR CHR A YCPL A, CHR CHR /5().
  4. Grogar
    Label: Chrysalis - FV4 ,Chrysalis - FV • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Pitman Press • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal The Michael Schenker Group - Built To Destroy (, Pitman Press, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(44).
  5. Bale
    MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP - Built To Destroy (CD album) $ Free shipping. The Michael Schenker Group-Michael Schenker Group - Walk The (UK IMPORT) CD NEW CD / Remastered Album NEW. Item Information. Condition: Brand New. Rock My Nights Away I'm Gonna Make You Mine The Dogs of War Systems Failing Captain Nemo Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Majind
    Built to Destroy was not much different than MSG's previous effort, Assault Attack, except that Gary Barden replaced Graham Bonnet on lead vocals. Michael Schenker's steady musicianship usually lifted his sometimes mediocre solo efforts into at least the listenable other than "Rock My Nights Away" and the instrumental "Nemo," most of the songs on this album sound like standard '80s.
  7. Maubei
    Built To Destroy is a much-maligned release by Michael Schenker. I've always believed the negative reviews were based on the throng of fans that continued to look at Schenker as the UFO wonderboy and axe-hero. Much like the rest of us Schenker grew up and started to experiment with new sounds/5().
  8. Mikagor
    For some years, Michael Schenker's Built to Destroy album has been available in two versions. This edition consists of both, remastered on a single CD. The first nine tracks are the British version, which features a harsher, starker sound/5(99).
  9. Mezikora
    Check out Built to Destroy (Deluxe Version) by The Michael Schenker Group on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *