Category: DEFAULT


  1. Zulkicage
    Kiss Rocks Vegas is a live album and DVD/Blu-ray Disc by the American hard rock band Kiss released on August 26, The album was recorded from November 5–23, during the band's residency at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, during their 40th anniversary tour.. Kiss Rocks Vegas was released in cinemas worldwide on May 25, , Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  2. Nikojind
    May 23,  · KISS: 'Shout It Out Loud' Preview Clip From 'Kiss Rocks Vegas' Concert Movie May 23, 0 Comments Back in November , the helicopter descended upon the infamous Hard Rock Hotel as KISS.
  3. Dikinos
    Eine Hyme. Kam der auch auf der "Detroit Rock City" - DVD? Ich glaube, den haben sie im Auto gesungen. SHOUT IT, SHOUT IT, SHOUT IT OUT LOUD!!! Last edited:
  4. Fautaxe
    Aug 26,  · Incredible double vinyl and live DVD set of KISS live In November KISS brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. KISS Rocks Vegas captures the event in all its pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring KISS Army.
  5. Shakalrajas
    "Shout It Out Loud" is a song by the American hard rock group Kiss, originally released on their album, Destroyer. It was released as the lead single off the album, and it proved to be successful, becoming the band's second single to break the Top 40, after "Rock and Roll All Nite".It was also the band's first single to top the charts, as it reached number 1 hit in Canada .
  6. Zucage
    KISS slot machine from WMS is a video slot based on the popular rock n roll band of the same name, KISS. The game is made available to casinos across the US, following its launch at the 12th Global Gaming Expo. First made available in Las Vegas, the KISS slot machines are a rage among rock n roll fans, especially those who enjoy listening to the rockin music of KISS, one .
  7. Tuzil
    Nov 05,  · Get the KISS Setlist of the concert at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel, Las Vegas, NV, USA on November 5, from the KISS Rocks Vegas Tour and other KISS Setlists for free on!
  8. Faektilar
    Shout It Out Loud [Music Video] Rock And Roll All Nite [Music Video] End Credits: God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II [Music Video] Menu / Kiss / Rocks Vegas [Music Video] Coming Home [Music Video] Plaster Caster [Music Video] Hard Luck Woman [Music Video] Christine Sixteen [Music Video]
  9. Mumuro
    On this tour, fans will be treated to brand new costumes, an incredible stage set, and an exciting set-list of some of rock’s greatest hits, including Rock and Roll All Nite, I Was Made for Lovin’ You, Detroit Rock City, God Gave Rock & Roll to You and Shout It Out Loud, and more, as well as tracks from the band’s new album, Sonic Boom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *